Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature
Advanced Search

MNsure Legislative Oversight Committee Members

The membership of the committee consists of five members of the Senate and five members of the House (three appointed by the majority and two appointed by the minority in each body).