Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

LPSFC Meeting Schedule 2013-2014

Date/Time Location Meeting Materials Audio/Video
Meeting Canceled
Monday, May 12, 2014
10:00 am to 11:30 am
Room 10, State Office Building
  • Agenda: To be announced.
Audio
Meeting Canceled
Monday, May 5, 2014
10:00 am to 11:30 am
Room 10, State Office Building
  • Agenda: To be announced.
Audio
Meeting Canceled
Monday, April 28, 2014
10:00 am to 11:30 am
Room 5, State Office Building
  • Agenda: Updates on Legislative progress
Audio
Monday, April 7, 2014
10:00 am to 11:30 am
Basement, State Office Building Audio
Monday, March 24, 2014
10:00 am to 11:30 am
Room 5, State Office Building Audio
Monday, March 10, 2014
10:00 am to 11:30 am
Room 5, State Office Building Audio
Wednesday, August 21, 2013
12:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Room: 5, State Office Building Audio
Monday, April 22, 2013
9:30 am
Basement, State Office Building Audio
Monday, April 15, 2013
9:30 am
Basement, State Office Building Audio Part 1
Audio Part 2
Monday, April 8, 2013
10:00 am
Room 10 State Office Building Audio
Tuesday, March 5, 2013
5:30 pm
500N, State Office Building Audio