Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

2015-2016 Legislative Health Care Workforce Commission Members

The Commission consists of five members of the senate appointed by the Subcommittee on Committees of the Committee on Rules and Administration and five members of the house of representatives appointed by the speaker of the house.