

Legislative Commission on Housing Affordability

House Members

Representative Peter Fischer Representative Shane Mekeland Representative Jim Nash Representative Samantha Vang

Senate Members

Senator Rich Draheim Senator Kari Dziedzic Senator Karin Housley Senator Lindsey Port

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 1:00 PM Remote Hearing via Zoom

Agenda

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of October 19, 2021 Minutes
- 3. Presentations from Greater Minnesota Counties and Cities
 - Commissioner Jack Swanson, Roseau County
 - Mary Thompson, Executive Director, Heartland Lakes Development Commission
 - David Dunn, Housing Director, Olmsted County Housing and Redevelopment Authority
 - Bradley Peterson, Executive Director, Coalition of Greater Minnesota Cities
 - Don Dabbert Jr., Home Builders Association of Fargo-Moorhead
 - Cap O'Rourke, Executive Director, MN Small Cities
- 4. Member Questions
- 5. Adjourn

Next Meeting: Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 1:00 PM