Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Legislative Commission on Data Practices Meeting Schedule - 2014

Date/Time Location Meeting Materials Audio/Video
Monday, December 22, 2014
10:00 AM
Room 10, State Office Building Audio
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
9:00 AM
Room 10, State Office Building Audio
Monday, December 15, 2014
9:00 AM
Room 10, State Office Building Audio
Meeting Cancelled
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
9:00 AM
Room 10, State Office Building
  • Agenda
  • Presentation on City of Minneapolis Body Camera Pilot Program
  • Legislative Commission on Intelligence and Technology
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
9:00 AM
Room 5, State Office Building Audio
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
9:00 AM
Room 10, State Office Building Audio
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
9:00 AM
Note: The Commission will NOT meet in the afternoon
Room 10, State Office Building Audio
Friday, October 10, 2014
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Room 10, State Office Building Audio
Meeting Cancelled
Friday, October 3, 2014
9:00 AM
Room 10, State Office Building
  • Agenda
  • Topic selection for future meetings
  • Discussion on ex officio members
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
9:00 AM
Room 5, State Office Building Audio