

## **Legislative Commission on Data Practices**

## **House Members**

Representative Jamie Becker-Finn, Vice-Chair Representative Sandra Feist Representative Harry Niska Representative Peggy Scott

## **Senate Members**

Senator Bonnie Westlin, Chair Senator Warren Limmer Senator Eric Lucero Senator Erin Maye Quade

Monday, January 22, 2024 1:00 PM Room G-23, State Capitol

## **Agenda**

- 1. Approval of January 11, 2024, Minutes
- 2. Attorney General Data Classification (HF 2480)
- 3. Minnesota Consumer Data Privacy Act (HF 2309)
- 4. Adjourn