Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Elections Emergency Planning Task Force Members

The task force consists of 14 members. They are:


Appointing Authority

Secretary Steve Simon, Chair Office of the Secretary of State
Debby Erickson, Vice Chair Minnesota Association of County Officers
Major Taylor Cox Minnesota Adjutant General
Rep. Kelly Fenton Speaker of the House
Margot Imdieke Cross Minnesota State Council on Disability
Joe Kelly Department of Public Safety
Sen. Mary Kiffmeyer Senate Minority Leader
Barret Lane Association of Minnesota Emergency Managers
Lucinda Messman Minnesota Association of Townships
Rep. Mike Nelson House Minority Leader
Gary Poser Office of the Secretary of State
Barb Proulx Minnesota School Boards Association
Sen. Katie Sieben Senate Majority Leader
Grace Wachlarowicz League of Minnesota Cities