Compensation Council Members

The Compensation Council consists of 16 members: eight nonjudges appointed by the chief justice of the Supreme Court, of whom no more than four may belong to the same political party; and one member from each congressional district appointed by the governor, of whom no more than four may belong to the same political party.

Members (2021)	Appointing Authority
David Asp	Supreme Court
Kathy Brown	Supreme Court
Richard Cohen	Supreme Court
Annie Deckert	Supreme Court
Sean Dowse	Governor
James Fox	Governor
Peter Gregory	Supreme Court
Noah Hobbs	Governor
Samuel Kaplan	Governor
Amanda Matchett	Governor
Kathleen Meyerle	Governor
Robert Meyerson	Supreme Court
Gail Olson	Supreme Court
Scott Van Binsbergen	Governor
Charles Weaver	Governor
Nicholas Zerwas	Supreme Court