Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature
Advanced Search

Asset Development and Financial Literacy Task Force Members

Senators are appointed by the Senate Subcommittee on Committees of the Committee on Rules and Administration. House members are appointed by the Speaker of the House and the House Minority Leader.


Appointing Authority

Senator Jeff Hayden Senate
Senator Foung Hawj Senate
Senator Dan Hall Senate
Senator Eric Pratt Senate
Representative Sarah Anderson House
Representative Patti Fritz House
Representative Ben Lien House
Representative Tim Sanders House
Anne O'Connor Department of Commerce