Joint Departments and Commissions


MNsure Oversight Menu

MNsure Legislative Oversight Committee Members

The membership of the committee consists of five members of the Senate and five members of the House (three appointed by the majority and two appointed by the minority in each body).

House Members

Senate Members

Representative Greg Davids

Remains to be appointed

Representative Matt Dean

Senator Michelle Benson

Representative Joe Hoppe

Senator Gary Dahms

Representative Dave Pinto

Senator Mark Koran

Representative Jennifer Schultz

Remains to be appointed

Legislative Coordinating Commission   ·  72 State Office Building, St. Paul, MN 55155   ·