

## **Legislative Commission on Cybersecurity**

## **House Members**

Representative Kristin Bahner, Vice Chair Representative Steve Elkins Representative Eric Lucero Representative Jim Nash

## **Senate Members**

Senator Mark Koran, Chair Senator Omar Fateh Senator David Osmek Senator Melissa Wiklund

Tuesday, June 14, 2022 9:30 AM Room G-3 State Capitol

## **Agenda**

- 1. Approval of May 4 minutes
- 2. Update from MNIT
- 3. Election of secretary
- 4. Intention to go into closed meeting per Minnesota Statutes 3.888, Subd. 5