

## **Legislative Commission on Cybersecurity**

## **House Members**

Representative Kristin Bahner Representative Steve Elkins Representative Eric Lucero Representative Jim Nash Senate Members Senator Omar Fateh Senator Mark Koran Senator David Osmek Senator Melissa Wiklund

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 1:00 PM Remote Hearing via Zoom

## Agenda

- 1. Welcome and Introductions
- 2. Election of chair and vice chair
- 3. Overview of enacting legislation
- 4. Procedure for closed meetings
- 5. Member priorities and goals for the commission
- 6. Future meeting schedule and topics
- 7. Adjourn